Accessing & Cloning Saved Meal Plans

You are here:
< Back

You can always access past and saved meal plans from the homepage or using the navigation bar.    Meal plans can be edited, cloned or deleted at any time.

HINT:   If you have an upcoming group that closely resembles one of your past groups, the “clone” meal plan option might save you time planning and selecting meals. Simply click the “Clone” link within meal plan, rename the group and adjust the number of individuals and/or meals selected.